Plenary Speakers

Important Dates

  • November 30 2020

    Full Paper Submission Due

  • December 20 2020

    Full Paper Review
    (For the new submitted papers)

  • January 15 2021

    Final Full Paper Submission Due
    (For the new submitted papers)

  • January 31 2021

    Early Bird Registration Due

  • March 15 2021

    Extended pre-recorded presentation submission due

TODAY 2024. 07. 14



Plenary Speakers

Please find plenary speakers below, click on the photos to see the bios of all speakers.
  • Mechthild Wörsdörfer IEA Director of Sustainability,
    Technology and Outlooks
  • Martin Forsén President of EHPA
  • Min Soo Kim President of SAREK, NOC Chair
  • Saikee Oh Executive Vice President, Center Director of LG Electronics
  • Xudong Wang Vice President of AHRI
  • Noboru Kagawa Professor of National Defense Academy